No apologies. This is exactly what can happen to any of you!

I haven’t been posting. Simple. I’m not going to say, “I’m sorry, loyal fans, for not updating my blog!”

I’m going to tell you this. I have been writing. I’ve been writing several posts and I will post them now in order with a date to show when I wrote. Simply put, Once the schedule of work in the fall came about, it took the wind out of sails. I was unable to do cross. It’s what I was trying to be ready for all year and the motivation fell off the back and never regained momentum until the middle of 2015. So, here they are.

Leave a Reply

